1/3/2018-The Ruidoso Osos have released their 2018 Regular Season Schedule.

Ruidoso has not hosted a team since 2011 and the 2018 Osos will be Pecos League owned and operated unlike the 2011 team.

The schedule is viewable online in calendar format and in in list view.

The Osos will play in the Pecos League realigned Southern Division with the Tucson Saguaros, White Sands Pupfish and Roswell Invaders. The Osos will play nine different opponents in all three Pecos Time Zones including all Southern and Pacific Division Teams. They play two Mountain Division teams (Santa Fe and Alpine for a 4 game series). The Osos do not play Trinidad or Garden City due to logistical travel reasons.
  • The Osos will play 4 Regular Season Home Games
  • The Osos will play 60 Regular Season Away Games
  • The Osos will play the White Sands Pupfish 17 times (3 home 14 in Alamogordo)
  • The Osos will play the Roswell Invaders 10 times (1 home 9 in Roswell)
  • The Osos will play the Tucson Saguaros 17 times (9 Tucson 8 Neutral Site)
  • The Osos will play the Alpine Cowboys 4 times in Alpine.
  • The Osos will play the Monterey Amberjacks 4 times in (3 in Monterey 1 in Tehachapi).
  • The Osos will play the Bakersfield Train Robbers 3 times in Bakersfield.
  • The Osos will play the High Desert Yardbirds 4 times in Adelanto.
  • The Osos will play the California City Whiptails 4 times in California City.

Season Tickets are $50 and they are available here