11/19/2011-Several Osos return to Pecos League in new places Ruidoso Osos fans are unsure if they will ever have baseball at White Mountain Park again, however they can cheer on their beloved Osos with other teams in the Pecos League. Currently the following Osos have resigned in the Pecos League:
  • Joel Carranza-Alpine
  • Mike Jackson Jr-Las Cruces
  • Eddie Brown-White Sands
  • Jason Hyland-White Sands
  • Jonathan Means-White Sands
Several teams are pursuing Alan Gatz, Chris Welborn and Andrew Plotkin. Case Rigby remains with Gateway Grizzlies of the Frontier League. Sam DiMatteo and Kip Masuda have signed with the Traverse City Beach Bums for the 2012 season.